24 h Hotline +49 4921 91668-0

Your Partner for Quality Assurance

in the Automotive Industry

Your Partner for Quality Assurance

in the Automotive Industry

With our technical quality services, we help OEMs and suppliers to the automotive industry produce the world’s best vehicles. Find out more about our broad quality support and quality engineering portfolio.

Active across Europe and the USA

EuroQ over 45x

Our two managing directors Christof Zuber and Marcus Scholz founded EuroQ GmbH in the seaport town Emden. Since then, automotive manufacturers and suppliers have been relying on our quality assurance know-how. We develop industry-specific solutions for them – pragmatically, with a sense of proportion and a high standard of quality.

  • Quality services since 2008

  • 1000+ employees

  • 16 locations and 45+ worksites in Germany and the USA

YOUR QUALITY SERVICE PROVIDER FOR THE AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY
Always there for you
24 h Hotline
+49 4921 91668-0
24 h Hotline

Our passion – yours too?

EuroQ – these are primarily people who are passionate about cars and quality. People who enjoy helping our customers with their qualitative challenges. People who undertake their tasks with tenacity and good judgement and who like to have customer satisfaction as their goal.

Find the right job today.

News & Facts

Branch Rastatt

Find out more about our branch in Rastatt with 350 square meters of service and logistics space.

New website is online!

Our new website now presents the EuroQ Group for what it is: a professional and modern quality assurance company for the international automotive industry.

Retrofit for Launch Support

The entire industry is looking at launches of new car models. This makes it all the more relevant for the OEM to get the vehicles to the eagerly waiting customers flawless and in time. In addition to the time factor, other quality criteria also play an important role in retrofit actions, which you should take […]

14 years EuroQ

EuroQ has shown how to establish and advance a successful company with a fixed goal even in the highly competitive market of the automotive industry. Already 10 years after its foundation, EuroQ developed to a modern quality service provider and employs more than 1000 people worldwide.

We are at your side

Individual, flexible quality services are our strength.
Talk to us and find out how we can use our strengths to support you.
EuroQ GmbH

Stedinger Straße 32
26723 Emden
Germany

+49 4921 91668-0
+49 4921 91668-18
info@euroq.eu

EuroQ, Inc.

7800 Metro Parkway
Sterling Heights,
MI 48312 1054, USA

EuroQ Personal Solution GmbH

Stedinger Straße 32
26723 Emden
Germany

Links
Get in touch

24 h Hotline +49 4921 91668-0

Ihr Partner für Qualitäts­sicherung

in der Automobilindustrie

Ihr Partner für Qualitäts­sicherung

in der Automobilindustrie

Mit unseren technischen Qualitätsdienstleistungen für die Automobilindustrie unterstützen wir OEMs und Zulieferer bei der Produktion der weltbesten Fahrzeuge. Informieren Sie sich hier über unser breites Portfolio in Quality Support und Quality Engineering.

Präsenzen in Europa und den USA

EuroQ über 45x

In der Seehafenstadt Emden gründeten unsere beiden Geschäftsführer Christof Zuber und Marcus Scholz die EuroQ GmbH. Automobilhersteller und Zulieferer setzen seitdem auf unser Know-how in der Qualitätssicherung. Für sie entwickeln wir branchengerechte Lösungen – Pragmatisch, mit Augenmaß und einem hohen Qualitätsanspruch.
  • Qualitäts­dienstleistungen seit 2008
  • 1000+ Mitarbeitende
  • 16 Standorte und 45+ Einsatzorte in Deutschland und den USA
Ihr Qualitätsdienstleister der Automobilindustrie
Immer für Sie da
24 h Hotline
+49 4921 91668-0
24 h Hotline

Unsere Leiden­schaft – Ihre auch?

EuroQ – das sind vor allem Menschen, die für Autos und Qualität brennen. Menschen, die Spaß daran haben, unsere Kunden bei ihren qualitativen Herausforderungen zu unterstützen. Menschen, die ihre Aufgaben mit Biss und Verstand lösen und die Kundenzufriedenheit gerne als Ziel vor Augen haben.

Finden Sie noch heute die passende Stelle.

News & Fakten

Unsere neue Website ist online!

Unser neuer Webauftritt präsentiert die EuroQ Gruppe jetzt als das, was sie ist: ein professionelles und modernes Qualitätssicherungsunternehmen für die internationale Automobilindustrie.

14 Jahre EuroQ

EuroQ hat vorgemacht, wie man mit einem festen Ziel auch im hart umkämpften Markt der Automobilindustrie ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen gründen und nach vorne bringen kann. Heute, 10 Jahre nach Gründung, ist die EuroQ ein moderner Qualitätsdienstleister und beschäftigt weltweit mehr als 1000 Mitarbeitende.

Retrofit bei Neuanläufen

Auf Neuanläufe schaut die ganze Branche. Umso relevanter ist es für den OEM, die Fahrzeuge in time und fehlerfrei zu den gespannt wartenden Kunden zu bringen. Neben dem Faktor Zeit spielen bei den oft noch anfallenden Retrofit-Aktionen andere Qualitätskriterien ebenfalls eine wichtige Rolle.

Wir stehen Ihnen zur Seite

Individuelle, flexible Qualitätsdienstleistungen für die Automobilindustrie sind unsere Stärke.

Sprechen Sie uns an, dann erfahren Sie, wie wir uns für Sie stark machen können.
EuroQ GmbH

Stedinger Straße 32
26723 Emden
Deutschland

+49 4921 91668-0
+49 4921 91668-18
info@euroq.eu

EuroQ, Inc.

7800 Metro Parkway
Sterling Heights,
MI 48312 1054, USA

EuroQ Personal Solution GmbH

Stedinger Straße 32
26723 Emden
Deutschland

Links
Vernetzen Sie sich mit uns: